Scroll to content
School Logo

Welcombe Hills School

"Working together to do our best"

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic year 2021-2022

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022School Closed to pupils
Pupils return to SchoolWednesday 5th January 2022 
Half TermMonday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022School Closed
Term endsFriday 8th April 2022 

 

Summer Term 2022

Pupils return to schoolMonday 25th April 2022 
Bank HolidayMonday 2nd May 2022School Closed 

Additional Bank Holiday

for staff as the 

Queen's Jubilee bank

holiday is on Friday 3rd

June during half-term 

Monday 6th June 2022School Closed
Half TermMonday 30th May - Monday 6th June 2022School Closed
Training Day

Friday 15th July 2022

School closed to pupils
Term endsFriday 22nd July 2022 

 

Term Dates for Academic year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Training DayMonday 5th September 2022School Closed to pupils
Pupils return to schoolTuesday 6th September 2022 
Half TermMonday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022School Closed
Term Ends Friday 16th December 2022 

 

Spring Term 2023

Training DayTuesday 3rd January 2023School Closed to pupils
Pupils return to school   Wednesday 4th January 2023 
Half TermMonday 20th February 2023- Friday 24th February 2023School Closed to pupils
Term Ends Friday 31st March 2023 

 

Summer Term 2023

Pupils return to schoolMonday 17th April 2023 
Half TermMonday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023School Closed to pupils
Term EndsTuesday 25th July 2023 

 

3 Training Days to be confirmed

Top