Navigation
Home Page
If you have a positive case of COVID-19, please contact the school on 07920822005 outside of school hours. This organisation is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children & young adults and expects all staff and visitors to share this commitment.

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Training Day Tuesday 1st September 2020 School Closed
Pupils return to school Wednesday 2nd September 2020  
Training Day  Monday 12th October 2020 School Closed
Half Term Mon 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020 School Closed
Term ends Friday 18th December 2020  

 

Spring Term 2021

Training Day Monday 4th January 2021 School Closed
Pupils return to school Tuesday 5th January 2021  
Half Term Monday 15th February - 19th February 2020 School Closed
Training Day Thursday 1st April 2020 School Closed
Bank Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021 - Good Friday School Closed
Term ends Wednesday 31st March 2021  

 

Summer Term 2021

Pupils return to school Monday 19th April 2021  
Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May 2021 School Closed
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 School Closed
Training Day Friday 9th July 2021 School Closed
Term ends Wednesday 21st July 2021  

 

Term Dates for Academic year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Training Day Thursday 2nd September 2021 School Closed to pupils
Pupils return to school Friday 3rd September 2021  
Training Day To be decided School Closed to pupils
Half Term Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October 2021 School Closed 
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021  

 

Spring Term 2022

Training Day  Tuesday 4th January 2022 School Closed to pupils
Pupils return to School Wednesday 5th January 2021  
Half Term Monday 21st February -Friday 25th February 2022 School Closed
Training Day To be decided School closed to pupils
Term ends Friday 8th April 2022  

 

Summer Term 2022

Pupils return to school Monday 25th April 2022  
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 School Closed 
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 School Closed
Training Day To be decided School closed to pupils
Term ends Friday 22nd July 2022  

 

Top