Navigation
Home Page
This organisation is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young adults and expects all staff and visitors to share this commitment.

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

Term Dates for academic year 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Starts Friday 1st September 2017  
Training Day Friday 1st September 2017 School Closed
Training Day Monday 4th September 2017 School closed
Pupils return to school Tuesday 5th September 2017  
Training Day Friday 6th October 2017 School Closed
Half term Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017 School closed
Training Day Monday 27th November 2017 School closed
Term ends Friday 22nd December 2017  

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Term starts Friday 5th January 2018  
Training day Friday 5th January 2018 School closed
Pupils back to school Monday 8th January 2018  
Half term Mon 19th - Fri 23rd February 2018 School closed
Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018  

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term starts Monday 16th April 2018  
Bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018 School closed
Half term Mon 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018 School closed
Pupils Break up Thursday 19th July 2018  
Training Day Friday 20th July 2018 School closed
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top