Navigation
Home Page
This organisation is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young adults and expects all staff and visitors to share this commitment.

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic year 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term

Training Day

Monday 3rd September 2018

School closed

Training Day

Tuesday 4th September 2018

School closed

Pupils return to school

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Training Day

Friday 5th October 2018

School Closed

Half Term

Mon 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

School closed

Term ends

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

 

Spring Term

Training Day

Monday 7th January 2019

School closed

Pupils return to school

Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half term

Mon 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

School closed

Term ends

Friday 12th April 2019

School closed

 

 

Summer Term

Pupils return to school

Monday 29th April 2019

 

Bank holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

School closed

Half Term

27th May 2019 – 31st May 2019

School closed

Last day for students

Thursday 18th July 2019

 

Training day

Friday 19th July 2019

School closed

Top